h1

i’ve got donna every week!!

January 3, 2006

donna downey is one of my favourite scrappers. she & cathy zieskie have made clean & simple into just plain cool! i love her "yes its a scrapbook series" of books – they’re full of simple, stylish & fun projects! lets face it – donna rocks!! so when i heard she was doing online classes through big picture scrapbooking, i was very keen to sign-up … & fortunately, my wonderful DH agreed (thank you – its a great xmas pressie darl! 🙂

this week, we’re decorating our planners – here’s mine:

Ddweek1diary

details: chatterbox nook paper, chatterbox wooden frame (painted with a custom blend of MM honeydew & evergreen  finished with a touch of spotlight), MM velvet ribbon (from simply fabulous brooke collection)

3 comments

  1. Oh this is just yummy scrummy!! I have signed up for this as well. I didn’t do the planner but an altered book. It is on my blog. http://www.leewoodside.typepad.com


  2. I am in this too C and I did my planner before Christmas and used the same paper as you! In fact mine is scary because it is almost exactly what Donna created – but I didn’t know that!


  3. Looks BEAUTIFUL Charleigh :0)

    JULIEx



Leave a Reply

