h1

my style CJ

February 7, 2006

CJ groups have been around for awhile & i’ve always wanted to be involved with one. so … when thea said there was space in her CJ group, i leapt at the chance!

i wanted a fun topic & settled on "style" as my theme. can’t wait to see everyone’s entries! it will be such fun to see it when it makes its way around the circle. i’ve used a scrapworks aluminium mini-album. here is the cover:

Stylecj_1

materials: may arts ribbon, american crafts simply chic letter stickers, MM tag, scrapworks rubons, white gel pen.

here’s my entry:

Stylecjentry

materials: MAMBI fabric paper, MM tiny alphabets, chatterbox tacks, 7 gypsies index tab, ribbon (heidi swapp & BB), prima flowers, dymo label, distress ink, pinking shears, stitching

love this photo of my kids! & i’m so happy with my entry – it shows the elements i love to use & my scrapping style – clean & simple that’s me!

2 comments

  1. Love it! cant wait to see it when it gets around to me 🙂


  2. …and I am honoured to have you in it!!! Can’t wait to this one for real. Cool album too… can you lmk where you acquired it from?



Leave a Reply

