h1

danielle’s music CJ

September 11, 2006

will be on its way home soon 🙂

i don’t listen to my fav. music as frequently as i used to – trips to town are more likely to have the sound of the bob the builder or atlantas in the background – gotta love in-car entertainment!;) but when its just me in the car, i love to turn the music up loud & sing along – don’t you? anyway, i chose garth brook’s "if tomorrow never comes" for my entry in danielle’s favourite music CJ. the tragic deaths of aussie icons steve irwin & peter brock have made me think about my own mortality – it’s made me think about how important it is to live with passion, cherish each moment & show your loved ones every day how much you care.

Daniellescj2

Daniellescj3

Daniellescj1

thanks for stopping by! 🙂

One comment

  1. definately a LO to cherish Charleigh, and one that I’m sure lots of scrappers have never gotten around to… too busy documenting the christmas presents and birthday guests ( as I am prone to do)… a lot to think about and awesomely inspiring;) thank you!



Leave a Reply

