h1

shoe-therapy

August 15, 2007

on my recent trip to sydney, my SIL took me to her favourite shoe shop & they had a fabulous sale on … so i couldn’t help but indulge in some shoe-therapy … a lovely pair of josef seibel boots & these slides for summer (how could i resisit what was clearly a perfect match!) 

_mg_6847

is it just me?? or do other women get pleasure from something as simple as a new pair of shoes??

totally loving this shade of green atm!

_mg_6861

this fabulous funky farm mug was just $3 in a QVB basement sale. gotta love that!

2 comments

  1. I have my hand up for shoe therapy – nothing like slipping on a pair of shoes to make a woman smile


  2. I have my hand up for shoe therapy – nothing like slipping on a pair of shoes to make a woman smile



Leave a Reply

